Southwest Series

The Southwest Series is the primary pre-season competition for a majority of the teams from Devon and South Wales.

The league is comprised of 8 teams, split into 2 divisions, with each team playing 10 games, in order to determine the overall series winner. Past champions include the Plymouth Wolverines and the Cardiff Hurricanes.

The current holders are the Gwent Gators.